Happy New Year!

So I was up late last night playing with this new blog trying to figure out just how this will work. I thought I would be able to post to specific pages, but wordpress doesn’t allow it. My new posts will show up on this page. The other tabbed pages will be more of a gallery of the projects I’ve done. It should work out pretty good!

I was up late enough to watch the ball drop on Time Square!!! I couldn’t help but feel a little sad when I saw Dick Clark. What a trouper to still want to do it in his condition. That’s the only part I didn’t have it on mute! Can Kelly Pickler be anymoe annoying!!!! OH MY HECK!!! And some of the music….nothing but noise!!! Maybe I’m getting old but there’s so much on TV that I just can’t tolerate. I think I’m turning into my dad. Actually it’s probably because I don’t really watch it. I’m usually doing something else and it’s just on in the background. Maybe I should find a classic music channel instead.

Hope you have a great New Year. Check back often! Time to get the pork roast and sauerkraut going!

One response to “Happy New Year!

  1. Chris A. (Chreamps)

    Kristin, your new blog looks great – love your header! Can’t wait to see your photo’s. Happy New Year – enjoy that pork roast and sauerkraut (that’s what my mom makes every year for good luck on New Year’s Day)!

Leave a Reply

