17/365 #247 Puzzle

I have 2 for today.  It’s been so cold and so snowy (as you’ll see in the above photo) my daughter and I decided to do a puzzle.  There’s not too many photos that include me and I really like how it turned out, but I also like the ones of her hands.

6 responses to “17/365 #247 Puzzle

  1. Both of these photos are beautiful. I love the mood in the one of the two of you, with the cold light from the windows. Her hands are lovely, with the little pinkie extended.

  2. I really like the picture of the two of you as well – I like “real” life pictures of quiet moments. very nice!

  3. Great family activity captured well.

  4. I especially like the photos with your daughter’s hands. It just seems to capture the essence of doing a jigsaw puzzle.

  5. These are both just lovely, with the snow in the above photo doing a puzzle seems the perfect thing to do and you’ve aced the mood.

  6. I love both of these and am glad you included both.

Leave a Reply

