20/365 #195 National Pride

I was fortunate to have the day off so that I could watch the inauguration.  I’m not into politics at all but this was truly a historic moment and I wanted to document where I was at.

4 responses to “20/365 #195 National Pride

  1. Just where I was, too — but I like your slippers better. Good picture!

  2. Good idea. I watched with my 11-year-old son and should have snapped a photo of him with the tv.

  3. Oh, I wish I would have thought to take a picture like this. Great picture, Kristin! (P.S. LOVE the slippers.)

  4. great idea…and the world was watching along with you…but you had nicer slippers!

Leave a Reply

