34_365 #21 Bargains

With the way the economy is these days and the fact that my husband is on 32 hours, I’m finding ways to cut expenses.  So I decided to start clipping coupons and really paying attention to the sales ads.IMG_6761

3 responses to “34_365 #21 Bargains

  1. You can save tons doing that – great image for the theme!

  2. Same here! Gardening helps, too. (I just ordered $60 of seeds, but they’ll pay me back with $600+ in veggies in a few months!)

  3. Great idea for the bargains theme. I love coupons…

Leave a Reply

