36_365 #106 Food Glorious Food

This was dinner the other night.  I’m always looking for new things to make.  I saw this recipe for Taco soup and thought I’d give it a try.  My hardest thing is finding things the kids will eat.  Luckily my son wanted to give it a try and he liked it. 

5 responses to “36_365 #106 Food Glorious Food

  1. Oh yum, hope you saved some! 🙂 Looks really good!

  2. I had a taco soup that was to die for in the soup tent at our local Winterfest this weekend-yours looks delish!

  3. That looks very appetizing! Nice shot!

  4. Okay, how about the recipe?????? That looks delicious! 😉

  5. Looks tasty! I like the blue rim on the bowl that helps define the edge – makes a sort of frame around the meal.

Leave a Reply

