42_365 #284 Silly

My kids got Valentine’s from the grandma and grandpa!  I asked to take a picture and this is what I got!  Can’t you feel the love in the air!

7 responses to “42_365 #284 Silly

  1. this pic is just gorgeous! a perfect love shot!

  2. Looks like my house – if the kids do smile they usually have chips or something all over their teeth, go figure!

  3. I think the love is in the fact that she has a hand on both notes.

  4. ..and they let you take the picture and actually post it on the Web. You must love you a lot!😉

  5. This is priceless!!! Love it!

  6. Awesome!! I love it!!

Leave a Reply

