43_365 #194 Nails

I decided to forego getting manicures until my husband goes back on 40 hours.  Because of the recession, he’s been put on 32 hours (since beginning of December) and it looks like it’s going to be awhile before they go back on 40.  I guess right now I’m just fortunate that he still has a job.

 IMG_6824

6 responses to “43_365 #194 Nails

  1. I hear you – we have been cutting back just in case, but I still haven’t been able to let go of my nails!! Ughhhh….Great take on the theme and wonderful picture, by the way, you nails look fabulous here! 🙂

  2. You can’t hang your photos on the wall with those nails – Can you?

  3. Unique idea for this theme. I stopped my manis over a year ago but I still get my pedis.

  4. Great shot and one that could have been used for the ‘recessionary economics’ theme…..

    Hope your hubby is back to a normal workweek soon….

  5. Great shot!!! I’ve just had my wraps taken off and my nails are not strong at all! Hope yours are in better shape!

  6. Good idea and great set up and delivery of this theme shot! Enjoy the extra time you have with your hubby at home!

Leave a Reply

