53/365 #40 Candy

My husband won these at Christmas and we’re still eating on them.  These really are some good jelly beans.  I’ve already finished my favorites.

10 responses to “53/365 #40 Candy

  1. I can see you liked some of these more than the others! LOL Great color, texture and shape – Nice!

  2. Fun photo. Very colorful.

  3. Too many choices, just give me a funnel so that I can mix all those colours.

  4. Those look like some good Jelly beans.

    Nice pictures…πŸ™‚

  5. Fantastic colors, looks yummy too!

  6. Great colors in this shot!

  7. That makes for a fantastic photo with all the little dividers between the colors. Well done!

  8. Wow….l.love all that color! Great photo! My favorites are still there. πŸ™‚

  9. Jelly beans .. my favorite. Great color in this photograph.

  10. Love the colours in this shot! Stop by for a visit some timeπŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

