70/365 #232 Photograph

Here’s 2 of the photos I’m going to enter into a contest coming up.  I had them printed at Mpix and I was really happy with the way they turned out!  Wish me luck!

8 responses to “70/365 #232 Photograph

  1. Good luck! I absolutely love the one with your son and the dog. It’s good to see it again.

  2. LOVE IT – Hope you do well at the festivalšŸ™‚

  3. What a perfect arrangement to represent this theme. Good luck in the contest – I love the shot of your son and dog too.

    (Mpix is the best…)

  4. IĀ“ll cross my fingers for you! Great shots!

  5. A boy and his dog!! Great!

  6. Great composition and gorgeous pics – Good Luck!

  7. Those sure look like keepers to me! Good luck.

  8. Good luck! Eventually, I’d like to try entering a contest. Your two photos are really great!

Leave a Reply

