76/365 #270 Seasonal

My family thought I was crazy when I decided to use up some of my yarn stash and make a snowman.  “It’s out of season!” they told me.  “Make an Easter Bunny!”  I made this on Saturday and guess what?  One Monday we started getting snow.  Guess I wasn’t too far off, but now they are blaming me for the snow!   I don’t let it bother me….I think it’s cute.  IMG_7151 

Hopefully by the end of the day, he’ll have a face, making a trip to the craft store!

5 responses to “76/365 #270 Seasonal

  1. He is too cute, and it’s not out of season – look at the snow you just got – Ha!

  2. You can’t ever win!!

  3. Your snow man brought about the snow. Aren’t you glad he has his hat and scarf on?

  4. What a pretty little snowman, I like the blue of the hat and scarf against the bright white!

  5. Looks like you are in season for where you are. Very cute.

Leave a Reply

