80/365 #178 Lost and Found

Today we went to a outdoor club we are members of and while everyone fished, I took a walk and tried to see what I could find.  I was amazed at the things I found today and the pictures that I captured.  Not all of them will fit into themes, this was more of a day to catch up.  Starting next week, I will be busy with baseball practices, softball practices and I will also be going back to school so want to be caught up as much as possible.

Found this while walking around one of the ponds.

IMG_7292

2 responses to “80/365 #178 Lost and Found

  1. The colour of that lure really works well in that setting, great shot.

  2. Some little (or big) boy will be looking for that!

Leave a Reply

