82/365

Found this little guy!  He was so cute!  I’m often amazed watching animals in their natural habitat.

IMG_7271

4 responses to “82/365

  1. We don’t have SQRRLS in australia and thereby think they are cute, I don’t think those in the North all agree though.
    The speeling was how I learned to pronounce it like a Yankee Doodle Dany, silly me used to call them squIrrEls. but was told that was wrong.

  2. We have tons of squirrels and I still think they are cute! Great capture!

  3. Cute little critter, perfectly captured in the light, though he looks like a little chipmunk to me.

  4. I love the sparkle in its eye. Nice shot.

Leave a Reply

