83/365 #177 Looking Down

I didn’t see a whole lot in the beginning and I realized I was looking up and looking around.  I found this interesting flower and a bee gathering pollen.   Never seen a flower like this before.  Have no idea what it is! 

IMG_7275

3 responses to “83/365 #177 Looking Down

  1. I don’t know what it is either, but what a beautiful picture – great eye for finding this one!

  2. Beautiful shot – the background and DOF are terrific.

  3. Beautiful flower – and an extra treat to find the bee!

Leave a Reply

