Life as we know…

I have made the decision to go back to school and will be starting next week.  I have no idea how I will keep up with all that is on my plate, but I hope to be able to continue posting pictures and playing along.  Unfortunately there’s only so much time in the day, so some things will have a lower sense of priority.  This being one.  I have learned so much and appreciate all the wonderful comments.  As time permits, I will visit and post pictures.

4 responses to “Life as we know…

  1. Congrats on the decision and don’t weaken you are bound to enjoy, and being older you can do more – Not so much social life now. – Maybe.

  2. I am excited for you! What a great decision and enjoy it!

  3. Real Life has to take precedence. I hope you are studying something you truly love and that it will take you where you want to go.

Leave a comment